World Wide Weight Pull Organization
Judges Listing
(Last Updated 5/4/22)

International Division

Lasse Ustrup Denmark Lasse@weightpull.dk

Anya Tatiana Bachmann Denmark +28731443

Monique Iversen Denmark +45 41141424 tattoowimp@gmail.com

Katrine Matras Denmark +20584152 katrinematras@gmail.com

Yasmin P. Nielsen Denmark +45 61356812 yasmin_nielsen@hotmail.com

Lasse Grubbe Andersen Denmark +45 26372056 luske20@gmail.com

Jane Graversen Denmark +45 53122304 Graversen_fck@hotmail.com

North American Division

Jennifer Gerdes whtefur@live.com Ocala, FL 607 330-2011

Melissa Lenhart mrwitt85@gmail.com Greensburg, PA

Linda Kaminski momofsiss@yahoo.com Warrenville, IL

Brenda Lemon Blemon007@yahoo.com 302 757-1546

Rhapsody Rhodes North Carolina 336 932-3001 (call or text) Rhapsody.rhodes@gmail.com

Natalka Tuczkewycz Windam, CT n.tuczkewycz@yahoo.com

Debbie Lee, Gates, NC Dreamweaverpeafowl@gmail.com or contact on Facebook Group (Mid Atlantic Weight Pullers)

Ami Insley, 865 712-3537 (Text or call) ainsley@vols.utk.edu

Valerie Thawley, Newark, DE Thawleyv@gmail.com

Trisha Porter, Yakima, Washington, 509 941-8819, sweeltikeafila@gmail.com

Joseph Prater, Yakima, Washington, 509 731-8728 prateroffroad@aol.com

Joe Crowder, Knoxville, TN, 865 382-7072, joecrowder11@aol.com

Laken Engel, Clymer, PA, 724 762-6489, dogslife07@yahoo.com

Mary Wolf, East Leroy, MI 49501, 443 425-9788

Darwin Lumbattis, 1730 Lowelle Ave, Butte, MT 59701, 406 491-7445, Serenematson@hotmail.com

Marlo Wacker (CO) marlo_wacker@hotmail.com 970 371-7536

Steve Jackson, PA 717 487-2941

Wendy Leister, PA 717 880-8443

Michelle Izzo, Utica, NY 315 725-5463 Cnykcutica@gmail.com

Russel Rouse Birmingham, AL 205 296-0022 russel325@gmail.com

Shea-la Gatz, Fountain, CO

Dina Davis Haines City, FL 423 748-6824

Rachel Richards  Waldorf, MD  240 538-2243 

Theresa Van Dyken  Lexington Park, MD  301 904-8492 

Danielle Renaud  Kennebunk, ME  207 423-5030  dlynne1123@yahoo.com

Toni Yoakam  Erie, MI  419 206-1111  Mushnmom1@gmail.com

Theresa Zakrzewski  Taylor, MI  313 320-5893  cmptrangel@comcast.net

Robin Clark  Battle Creek, MI  269 274-1038  snobizclark@comcast.net

Jean Wilson Petosky, MI  231 881-4094  teamnewf@gmail.com

Robbie Diffey Monroe, NC  704 776-5324  robbiediffey@yahoo.com

Noel Palmer  Saratoga Springs, NY    Itrnk9s@aol.com

Lori Hicks  Canandaigua, NY  585 394-3603  Massasyu@aol.com

Holly Lowery Richmond  Johnstown, OH  865 679-0834  winmorknls@aol.com

Denise Taranto  Aliance, OH  330 248-1159  dentar13910@yahoo.com

Terry Blair  Holland, OH  586 531-0566  tedly49@hotmail.com

Scott Brown  Windber, PA  814 233-9983  PPAPBTA@aol.com

Mary McDonald Foringer  Sligo, PA  814 229-6234  marymac16232@yahoo.com

Tim Holsopple  Jerome, PA  814 421-9802  tholsopple@hotmail.com

Jessica Buehner Medina OH 412 439-3202 AtlasCanineConditioning@gmail.com

Cindy Davis PA 724 333-6832 cjdavis517@comcast.net

Lori Bowling Roxton, TX 903 715-1474< LKN9USMC@gmail.com

Kate Renner, Sewickley, PA, Kate.renner@gmail.com

Kathy Summers, Brownstown, MI, 734 771-8138

Chris Stock, Colorado, 970 581-9783

Amber Harris, Sunbury, NC apa2665@gmail.com 757 386-6644

Brook Mollins, FL 941 585-7724, Anberlingodspeed@gmail.com

Samantha Geis, CT 860 484-1102, Sbgies90@gmail.com