World Wide Weight Pull Organization - Judges

World Wide Weight Pull Organization
Judges Listing
(Last Updated 06/19/2018)

International Division

Lasse Ustrup Denmark Lasse@weightpull.dk

Anya Tatiana Bachmann Denmark +28731443

Monique Iversen Denmark +45 41141424 tattoowimp@gmail.com

Katrine Matras Denmark +20584152 katrinematras@gmail.com

Yasmin P. Nielsen Denmark +45 61356812 yasmin_nielsen@hotmail.com

Lasse Grubbe Andersen Denmark +45 26372056 luske20@gmail.com

North American Division

Lauri Soutar Princeton, ONT (CAN) 519 458-8181 sirius-supply@sympatico.ca

Russel Rouse Birmingham, AL 205 296-0022 russel325@gmail.com

Shea-la Gatz Loveland, CO

Shannon Faltak Firestone, CO 720 224-3302 shannondfaltak@gmail.com

Dina Davis Haines City, FL 423 748-6824

Chris Kelley KY 270 210-4252 chriskelley@backwoodsbulldogclub.com

Dee Chenault Saint Leonard, MD 443 968-1711 smdknls@aol.com

Rachel Richards  Waldorf, MD  240 538-2243 

Theresa Van Dyken  Lexington Park, MD  301 904-8492 

Danielle Renaud  Kennebunk, ME  207 423-5030  dlynne1123@yahoo.com

Amanda Buckner  Poland, ME  207 712-5955  nextleveldogs@gmail.com

Jay Jack  Poland, ME  207 712-5955  nextleveldogs@gmail.com

Toni Yoakam  Erie, MI  419 206-1111  Mushnmom1@gmail.com

Theresa Zakrzewski  Taylor, MI  313 320-5893  cmptrangel@comcast.net

Kelli Harmon  Southfield, MI  517 404-1546 

Robin Clark  Battle Creek, MI  269 274-1038  snobizclark@comcast.net

Amanda Watkins  Milford, MI  248 830-4789  wolfmoonapbt@aol.com

Ted Gerke  Grand Rapids, MI 

Jean Wilson Petosky, MI  231 881-4094  teamnewf@gmail.com

Linda Lipford Brighton, MI  810 360-8001  linda.lipford@yahoo.com

Robbie Diffey Monroe, NC  704 776-5324  robbiediffey@yahoo.com

Noel Palmer  Saratoga Springs, NY    Itrnk9s@aol.com

Lori Hicks  Canandaigua, NY  585 394-3603  Massasyu@aol.com

Holly Lowery Richmond  Johnstown, OH  865 679-0834  winmorknls@aol.com

Denise Taranto  Aliance, OH  330 248-1159  dentar13910@yahoo.com

Ritch Rodgers  OH  614 937-7315  rrodgers0924@sbcglobal.net

Terry Blair  Holland, OH  586 531-0566  tedly49@hotmail.com

Scott Brown  Windber, PA  814 233-9983  PPAPBTA@aol.com

Mary McDonald Foringer  Sligo, PA  814 229-6234  marymac16232@yahoo.com

Tim Holsopple  Jerome, PA  814 421-9802  tholsopple@hotmail.com

James Barndt  Somerset, PA  814 289-5189  jamesbarndt@icloud.com

Jessica Buehner Industry, PA 412 439-3202 steelcityweightpull@gmail.com

Scott and Renee Roberts Galivants Ferry, SC 843 504-5970 bigpopa@sccoast.net

Lori Bowling Roxton, TX 903 715-1474< LKN9USMC@gmail.com