World Wide Weight Pull Organization
Judges Listing
(Last Updated 8/2/21)

International Division

Lasse Ustrup Denmark Lasse@weightpull.dk

Anya Tatiana Bachmann Denmark +28731443

Monique Iversen Denmark +45 41141424 tattoowimp@gmail.com

Katrine Matras Denmark +20584152 katrinematras@gmail.com

Yasmin P. Nielsen Denmark +45 61356812 yasmin_nielsen@hotmail.com

Lasse Grubbe Andersen Denmark +45 26372056 luske20@gmail.com

Jane Graversen Denmark +45 53122304 Graversen_fck@hotmail.com

North American Division

Valerie Thawley, Newark, DE Thawleyv@gmail.com

Trisha Porter, Yakima, Washington, 509 941-8819, sweeltikeafila@gmail.com

Joseph Prater, Yakima, Washington, 509 731-8728 prateroffroad@aol.com

Joe Crowder, Knoxville, TN, 865 382-7072, joecrowder11@aol.com

Laken Engel, Clymer, PA, 724 762-6489, dogslife07@yahoo.com

Mary Wolf, East Leroy, MI 49501, 443 425-9788

Darwin Lumbattis, 1730 Lowelle Ave, Butte, MT 59701, 406 491-7445, Serenematson@hotmail.com

Marlo Wacker (CO) marlo_wacker@hotmail.com 970 371-7536

Eric Markson, Westerio, NY 518 966-6115

Ken Henry, Mayville, WI 920 948-0548

Steve Jackson, PA 717 487-2941

Wendy Leister, PA 717 880-8443

Michelle Izzo, Utica, NY 315 725-5463 Cnykcutica@gmail.com

Russel Rouse Birmingham, AL 205 296-0022 russel325@gmail.com

Shea-la Gatz, Fountain, CO

Shannon Faltak Firestone, CO 720 224-3302 shannondfaltak@gmail.com

Dina Davis Haines City, FL 423 748-6824

Chris Kelley KY 270 210-4252 chriskelley@backwoodsbulldogclub.com

Dee Chenault Saint Leonard, MD 443 968-1711 smdknls@aol.com

Rachel Richards  Waldorf, MD  240 538-2243 

Theresa Van Dyken  Lexington Park, MD  301 904-8492 

Danielle Renaud  Kennebunk, ME  207 423-5030  dlynne1123@yahoo.com

Toni Yoakam  Erie, MI  419 206-1111  Mushnmom1@gmail.com

Theresa Zakrzewski  Taylor, MI  313 320-5893  cmptrangel@comcast.net

Robin Clark  Battle Creek, MI  269 274-1038  snobizclark@comcast.net

Amanda Watkins  Milford, MI  248 830-4789  workabulldawgs@gmail.com

Jean Wilson Petosky, MI  231 881-4094  teamnewf@gmail.com

Linda Lipford Brighton, MI  810 360-8001  linda.lipford@yahoo.com

Robbie Diffey Monroe, NC  704 776-5324  robbiediffey@yahoo.com

Noel Palmer  Saratoga Springs, NY    Itrnk9s@aol.com

Lori Hicks  Canandaigua, NY  585 394-3603  Massasyu@aol.com

Holly Lowery Richmond  Johnstown, OH  865 679-0834  winmorknls@aol.com

Denise Taranto  Aliance, OH  330 248-1159  dentar13910@yahoo.com

Ritch Rodgers  OH  614 937-7315  rrodgers0924@sbcglobal.net

Terry Blair  Holland, OH  586 531-0566  tedly49@hotmail.com

Scott Brown  Windber, PA  814 233-9983  PPAPBTA@aol.com

Mary McDonald Foringer  Sligo, PA  814 229-6234  marymac16232@yahoo.com

Tim Holsopple  Jerome, PA  814 421-9802  tholsopple@hotmail.com

James Barndt  Somerset, PA  814 289-5189  jamesbarndt@icloud.com

Jessica Buehner Medina OH 412 439-3202 AtlasCanineConditioning@gmail.com

Cindy Davis PA 724 333-6832 cjdavis517@comcast.net

Scott and Renee Roberts Galivants Ferry, SC 843 504-5970 bigpopa@sccoast.net

Lori Bowling Roxton, TX 903 715-1474< LKN9USMC@gmail.com

Kate Renner, Sewickley, PA, 412 965-5283

Kathy Summers, Brownstown, MI, 734 771-8138

Chris Stock, Colorado, 970 581-9783